Lizzy Bowen

Northamptonshire County Councillor - Nene Valley

Lizzy was elected to Northamptonshire County Council in May 2017, representing the Nene Valley Ward.

She first joined the Cabinet with responsibility for Adult Social Care, and since May 2019 has served as Deputy Leader.

At the SNCA AGM in March 2019, Lizzy was elected to the role of Chairman.

See Also

Pinder Chauhan

Deputy Chairman (Political)
Northamptonshire County Councillor - Sixfields Ward

Pinder was elected to Northamptonshire County Council in May 2017, representing Sixfields Ward.

At the SNCA AGM in March 2019, Pinder became Deputy Chairman Political of the Association.

Fiona Baker

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)
Northampton County Council - Brackley
South Northamptonshire Council - Brackley

Fiona was elected to South Northamptonshire Council in May 2015 & Northamptonshire County Council in May 2017.

At NCC Fiona was appointed the cabinet member for children's services in February 20