NOMINATION OF SNCA ASSOCIATION OFFICERS 2018

This form must be received by Daisy no later than 12.00 noon at Thursday 8th March 2018

Post to: 78 St. George's Avenue, Northampton, NN2 6JF

Scan to: agent@wnc.uk.com by:

- Copy and paste the table into your email
- Fill in the names for nominee, proposer and seconder
- Instead of including a signature, type in the email address
 You must have had their permission to do so in advance
- When sending the email ensure that ALL the named individuals are copied in

OFFICE	NOMINEE (Name and Signature)	PROPOSER (Name and Signature)	SECONDER (Name & Signature)	
President	(Nume und Orginature)	(maine and orginatare)	(Name a signature)	
Vice President				
Chairman				
Vice-Chairman				
Honorary Secretary				
Honorary Treasurer				
Director of Membership				
Director of Political Engagement				
Director of Fundraising				
Director of Campaigning				
Team Member (Please tick which) Membership Political Engagement Fundraising Campaigning		proposed or seconded name and which Team	Nominations for Team Members do not need proposed or seconded. You can simply email your name and which Team you want to join to agent@wnc.uk.com or phone on 01604 859721.	

Current Office Holders:

- President: Peter Warner
- Vice Presidents: Lord Boswell of Aynho, John Townsend, James Shepherd-Cross, Tony Wilkinson, Stephen Mold
- Chairman: Sandra Barnes MBE
- Honorary Treasurer: Stephen Clarke
- All other roles are newly created