NOMINATION OF SNCA ASSOCIATION OFFICERS 2020

This form must be received by Amy no later than 12.00 noon at Friday 18th September 2020

Post to: Amy Howard, Bishop Crewe House, North St, Daventry NN11 4GH

Scan to: agent@wnc.uk.com by:

- Copy and paste the table into your email
- Fill in the names for nominee, proposer and seconder
- Instead of including a signature, type in the email address
 You must have had their permission to do so in advance
- When sending the email ensure that ALL the named individuals are copied in

OFFICE	NOMINEE (Name and Signature)	PROPOSER (Name and Signature)	SECONDER (Name & Signature)
President	(((rums a signature)
Vice President			
Chairman			
Deputy Chairman (Political)			
Deputy Chairman (Membership and Fundraising)			
Honorary Treasurer			
Additional Member (Events Fundraiser)			
Additional Member (Membership Advisor)			
Additional Member (Campaign Manager)			
Additional Member (Data Protection Officer)			

Current Office Holders:

- President: John Townsend
- Vice Presidents: Lord Boswell of Aynho, John Townsend, James Shepherd-Cross, Stephen Mold
- Chairman: Lizzy Bowen
- Honorary Treasurer: -
- Deputy Chairman Political: Pinder Chauhan
- Deputy Chairman Membership and Fundraising: Fiona Baker
- Additional members: Isla Whitcroft-White, Ian Morris, Maggie Clubley & Ian McCord