Andrea Leadsom

Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire

Andrea Leadsom lives at the heart of South Northamptonshire in a village near Towcester. She is married to Ben and has three children.

Lizzy Bowen

Northamptonshire County Councillor - Nene Valley

Lizzy was elected to Northamptonshire County Council in May 2017, representing the Nene Valley Ward.

She first joined the Cabinet with responsibility for Adult Social Care, and since May 2019 has served as Deputy Leader.

Pinder Chauhan

Deputy Chairman (Political)
Northamptonshire County Councillor - Sixfields Ward

Pinder was elected to Northamptonshire County Council in May 2017, representing Sixfields Ward.

At the SNCA AGM in March 2019, Pinder became Deputy Chairman Political of the Association.

Luke Graystone

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)
Northampton Borough Council - Nene Valley

Luke was elected to Northampton Borough Council in September 2017 following a by-election triggered by the retirement of his predecessor, Michael Hill.

Since 2011 he has worked for South Northamptonshire MP Andrea Leadsom.

Amy Howard


Amy is a Daventry District & Northamptonshire County Councillor in Daventry constituency and works as agent to both South Northamptonshire and Daventry Conservative Associations.

01604 711629